decision-making body for all BSE matters

Marco Caliendo (University of Potsdam)
Frank Heinemann (Technische Universität Berlin)
Alexander Kriwoluzky (Freie Universität Berlin)
Roland Strausz (Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, BSE Speaker)
Christian Traxler (Hertie School)
Stefan Wagner (ESMT Berlin)

Dorothea Kübler (Berlin Social Science Center)


operational management of the BSE and its programs

Dirk Engelmann (Placement Director)
Peter Haan (Research Associates Program Director)
Anja Schöttner (PhD Program Director)
Thomas Siedler (Admission Director)

Students Representatives

Winnie Coleman
Martina Kaplanová

Louis Klobes
Leon Stolle

Research Associates Representatives

Tobias Gamp
Katrin Huber
Vincent Meisner

Field Coordinators

coordination of teaching and research areas

Ulf Brüggemann (Accounting)
Michael Burda (Macroeconomics)
Alex Stomper (Finance)
Roland Strausz (Microeconomics)
Gábor Uhrin (Empirical Economics, Econometrics and Statistics)
Stefan Wagner (Management)

Equal Opportunity and Diversity Officer

to be elected


to be appointed

International Advisory Board

to be appointed